Why is it so hard to become overweight and unfit?

Tess Hunt RKC

Thought for the day

How many of us think like this?

I have been trying really hard and just can’t seem to reach my goals of becoming unfit and overweight. I do all the right things by eating lots of junk food, soft drinks, high sugared, and high saturated fat foods but still nothing happens. I sit for long periods of time doing nothing but watching TV and playing video games, while eating chips. Every now and then I slip back to my old ways; I go for run and eat lots of veggies but generally I am pretty good.

It’s been 12 months and I still can’t put on 10kg of fat, it takes so long to get fat and unfit!

View original post

Leave a Reply

